The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.

The Mustang

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 09 SweetwaterSweetwater44-34W
SweetwaterSweetwater
Fri, Dec 09 SweetwaterSwetwater44-34W
SweetwaterSwetwater
Tue, Dec 13 Santana SDA37-38L
Santana SDA
Fri, Dec 16 Valley CenterValley Center39-38W
Valley CenterValley Center
Tue, Dec 27 High Tech NC57-25W
High Tech NC
Wed, Dec 28 Santana 33-45L
Santana
Thu, Dec 29 Mountain Empire 63-5W
Mountain Empire
Fri, Dec 30 Julian 47-38W
Julian
Wed, Jan 04 Escondido Adventist Acade37-52L
Escondido Adventist Acade
Fri, Jan 06 Del Norte 31-54L
Del Norte
Wed, Jan 11 Madison46-28W
Madison
Tue, Jan 17 Torrey Pines45-73L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Jan 20 Sage Creek41-43L
Sage Creek
Tue, Jan 24 La Costa Canyon35-68L
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Jan 27 CCA35-62L
CCA
Fri, Feb 03 Torrey Pines40-65L
Torrey Pines
Tue, Feb 07 Sage Creek26-45L
Sage Creek
Fri, Feb 10 LCC34-58L
LCC
Tue, Feb 14 Carlsbad30-47L
Carlsbad
Fri, Feb 17 CCA20-64L
CCA
Tue, Feb 21 Mission Bay31-42L
Mission Bay
The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.
Sports Center