The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.

The Mustang

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 06 Mission Bay3-0W
Mission Bay
Sat, Dec 10 San Ysidro10-0W
San Ysidro
Sat, Dec 10 Mission bay 1-1T
Mission bay
Tue, Dec 13 Southwest EC5-2W
Southwest EC
Fri, Dec 16 Santa Fe Christian3-0W
Santa Fe Christian
Tue, Dec 20 Oceanside1-2L
Oceanside
Wed, Jan 04 Mt.Carmel0-0T
Mt.Carmel
Fri, Jan 06 Francis ParkerSDA1-1T
Francis ParkerSDA
Wed, Jan 11 Ramona9-0W
Ramona
Tue, Jan 17 Torrey Pines0-7L
Torrey Pines
Thu, Jan 19 Sage Creek2-1W
Sage Creek
Tue, Jan 24 La Costa Canyon1-0W
La Costa Canyon
Thu, Jan 26 4-0W
Tue, Jan 31 2-3L
Thu, Feb 02 Torrey Pines0-4L
Torrey Pines
Tue, Feb 07 Sage Creek2-2T
Sage Creek
Thu, Feb 09 LCC0-1L
LCC
Tue, Feb 14 Carlsbad0-1L
Carlsbad
Thu, Feb 16 CCA0-1L
CCA
Sat, Feb 25 Southwest EC3-1W
Southwest EC
The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.
Sports Center