The Mustang

2013-2014 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 08 Carlsbad1-11L
Carlsbad
Tue, Mar 11 Oceanside3-4L
Oceanside
Thu, Mar 13 Mission Vista2-3L
Mission Vista
Sat, Mar 15 Murrieta Valley1-2L
Murrieta Valley
Tue, Mar 18 Temecula Valley0-6L
Temecula Valley
Mon, Mar 24 Carlsbad5-9L
Carlsbad
Wed, Mar 26 Rancho Bernardo0-9L
Rancho Bernardo
Fri, Mar 28 Del Norte10-5W
Del Norte
Mon, Mar 31 Oceanside7-0W
Oceanside
Wed, Apr 02 Westview4-3W
Westview
Wed, Apr 09 Mission Hills5-1W
Mission Hills
Fri, Apr 11 Mission Hills0-6L
Mission Hills
Mon, Apr 14 El Camino0-8L
El Camino
Tue, Apr 15 La Jolla Country Day7-8L
La Jolla Country Day
Wed, Apr 16 Kennedy3-0W
Kennedy
Wed, Apr 23 San Marcos4-3W
San Marcos
Fri, Apr 25 San Marcos0-4L
San Marcos
Fri, Apr 25 San Marcos2-7L
San Marcos
Wed, Apr 30 San Pasqual0-2L
San Pasqual
Fri, May 02 San Pasqual1-2L
San Pasqual
Fri, May 02 San Pasqual4-5L
San Pasqual
Wed, May 07 Escondido2-1W
Escondido
Fri, May 09 Escondido3-0W
Escondido
Wed, May 21 Escondido
Escondido
Sat, Mar 14 Valley Center10-3W
Valley Center
The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.
Sports Center