The Mustang

2013-2014 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 05 San Marcos2-10L
San Marcos
Fri, Mar 07 Hilltop4-7L
Hilltop
Mon, Mar 10 Fallbrook0-8L
Fallbrook
Wed, Mar 12 Imperial1-6L
Imperial
Thu, Mar 13 Valhalla1-11L
Valhalla
Sat, Mar 15 Scripps Ranch1-9L
Scripps Ranch
Wed, Mar 19 Ramona2-3L
Ramona
Sat, Mar 22 Vista1-9L
Vista
Sat, Mar 22 Westview2-10L
Westview
Tue, Apr 01 RBV2-11L
RBV
Wed, Apr 02 Mt. Carmel1-11L
Mt. Carmel
Mon, Apr 14 LCC0-5L
LCC
Wed, Apr 16 Escondido0-6L
Escondido
Thu, Apr 17 San Marcos5-9L
San Marcos
Sat, Apr 19 CCA11-4W
CCA
Tue, Apr 22 Mission Hills1-19L
Mission Hills
Wed, Apr 23 Escondido Charter1-11L
Escondido Charter
Thu, Apr 24 San Pasqual13-2W
San Pasqual
Thu, May 01 Escondido0-3L
Escondido
Tue, May 06 San Marcos4-3W
San Marcos
Thu, May 08 Mission Hills3-9L
Mission Hills
Mon, May 12 Oceanside3-5L
Oceanside
Tue, May 13 San Pasqual2-0W
San Pasqual
The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.
Sports Center