The Mustang

2014-2015 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 06 Escondido Charter10-2W
Escondido Charter
Sat, Mar 07 Rancho Buena Vista0-12L
Rancho Buena Vista
Mon, Mar 09 Mater Dei Catholic5-5T
Mater Dei Catholic
Thu, Mar 12 Bonita Vista0-1L
Bonita Vista
Sat, Mar 14 Grossmont1-5L
Grossmont
Wed, Mar 18 El Camino5-1W
El Camino
Sat, Mar 21 Ramona0-21L
Ramona
Sat, Mar 21 LCC4-9L
LCC
Mon, Mar 23 Grossmont14-2W
Grossmont
Thu, Mar 26 Vista2-9L
Vista
Mon, Mar 30 Santa Fe Christian2-9L
Santa Fe Christian
Wed, Apr 01 LCC7-8L
LCC
Thu, Apr 02 Rancho Bernardo0-9L
Rancho Bernardo
Fri, Apr 03 Mater Dei Catholic0-8L
Mater Dei Catholic
Sat, Apr 04 Clairemont4-2W
Clairemont
Wed, Apr 15 San Marocs4-12L
San Marocs
Fri, Apr 17 San Pasqual7-13L
San Pasqual
Mon, Apr 20 El Camino6-0W
El Camino
Wed, Apr 22 Escondido4-12L
Escondido
The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.
Sports Center