The Mustang

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 03 High Tech SD0-10L
High Tech SD
Sat, Mar 04 Santa Fe Christain4-0W
Santa Fe Christain
Tue, Mar 07 Mt. Carmel3-4L
Mt. Carmel
Wed, Mar 08 Vista0-14L
Vista
Fri, Mar 10 Hilltop1-8L
Hilltop
Sat, Mar 11 Point Loma0-9L
Point Loma
Tue, Mar 14 Patrick Henry0-14L
Patrick Henry
Fri, Mar 17 West Hills1-18L
West Hills
Sat, Mar 18 El Camino18-1W
El Camino
Sat, Mar 18 Mission Hills4-14L
Mission Hills
Mon, Mar 20 Sweetwater2-3L
Sweetwater
Wed, Mar 22 Westview5-15L
Westview
Fri, Mar 24 San Marcos0-11L
San Marcos
Tue, Mar 28 Del Norte0-11L
Del Norte
Thu, Mar 30 Sage Creek5-2W
Sage Creek
Tue, Apr 04 La Costa Canyon4-8L
La Costa Canyon
Wed, Apr 05 Valley Center0-8L
Valley Center
Thu, Apr 06 Bonita Vista0-17L
Bonita Vista
Tue, Apr 18 Torrey Pines11-3W
Torrey Pines
Thu, Apr 20 Carlsbad0-4L
Carlsbad
Tue, Apr 25 Canyon Crest Academy15-7W
Canyon Crest Academy
Thu, Apr 27 La Costa Canyon11
La Costa Canyon
The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.
Sports Center