The Mustang

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 02 Great Oak 3-4L
Great Oak
Tue, Mar 06 9-7W
Thu, Mar 08 Kearny6-5W
Kearny
Sat, Mar 10 Fallbrook7-5W
Fallbrook
Wed, Mar 14 9-1W
Tue, Mar 20 Classical Academy3-6L
Classical Academy
Fri, Mar 23 Mt. Carmel8-6W
Mt. Carmel
Mon, Mar 26 San 2-5L
San
Wed, Mar 28 Barlow7-1W
Barlow
Wed, Mar 28 Barlow7-1W
Barlow
Thu, Apr 12 LCC1-8L
LCC
Sat, Apr 14 LCC0-16L
LCC
Tue, Apr 17 Sage Creek0-7L
Sage Creek
Thu, Apr 19 Sage Creek5-3W
Sage Creek
Sat, Apr 21 Sage Creek1-4L
Sage Creek
Tue, Apr 24 Torrey Pines0-1L
Torrey Pines
Sat, May 05 CCA0-10L
CCA
Tue, May 08 Carlsbad4-1W
Carlsbad
Thu, May 10 Carlsbad0-9L
Carlsbad
Mon, May 28 3-0W
Mon, May 28 Torrey Pines4-3W
Torrey Pines
The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.
Sports Center