The Mustang

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 Del Norte1-3L
Del Norte
Thu, Dec 07 La Jolla1-0W
La Jolla
Sat, Dec 09 Steele Canyon6-1W
Steele Canyon
Sat, Dec 09 Santana2-2T
Santana
Tue, Dec 12 Cathedral Catholic2-3L
Cathedral Catholic
Sat, Dec 16 Olympian 0-0T
Olympian
Tue, Dec 19 San Pasqual0-2L
San Pasqual
Wed, Jan 03 Point Loma0-0T
Point Loma
Sat, Jan 06 Palos Verdes1-4L
Palos Verdes
Wed, Jan 10 Oceanside1-1T
Oceanside
Fri, Jan 12 Mission Hills1-1T
Mission Hills
Wed, Jan 17 Torrey Pines3-5L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Jan 19 Sage Creek1-2L
Sage Creek
Wed, Jan 24 La Costa Canyon3-1W
La Costa Canyon
Wed, Feb 14 Carlsbad1-2L
Carlsbad
Fri, Feb 16 CCA1-1T
CCA
Mon, Feb 19 Helix2-3L
Helix
The Official Student News Source of San Dieguito Academy.
Sports Center